2015 Fixtures & Results 2nd XI

2015 Fixtures and Results 2nd XI

April

Tuesday 21st April - 1100

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire 

Venue: Northampton

Match Report: Click here

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Friendly 3 Days  Match drawn  -

Monday 27th April - 1130

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Notts Sports Club

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day  Nottinghamshire won by eight wickets  -

Tuesday 28th April - 1100

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

Venue: The 3aaa County Ground

Match Report: Click here

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Friendly 3 Days  Derbyshire won by seven wickets  -

May

Tuesday 5th May - 1100

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Grace Road

Match Report: Click here

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days  Match drawn -

Friday 8th May - 1100

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Grace Road

Match Report: Click here

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day  Derbyshire won by 58 runs and Leicestershire won by 8 wickets  -

Tuesday 12th May - 1100

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Neston CC

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day    -

Tuesday 19th May - 1130

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

Venue: Glossop

Match Report:

 
 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day    -

Thursday 21st May - 1130

Derbyshire vs Unicorns

Venue: The 3aaa County Ground

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day    -

June

Monday 1st June - 1100

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Venue: Denby

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD

Championship

3 Days    -

Thursday 4th June - 1100

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Venue: Glossop

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    -

Tuesday 9th June - 1100

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Knowle & Dorridge

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    -

Monday 15th June - 1100

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Marske CC

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    -

Tuesday 16th June - 1100

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Scarborough CC

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    -

Monday 22nd June - 1100

Derbyshire vs Durham

Venue: Leek

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
T20 1 Day    

Tuesday 23rd June - 1100

Derbyshire vs Durham

Venue: Belper CC

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    -

Monday 29th June - 1100

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    

July

Thursday 2nd July - 1100

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

Venue: The 3aaa County Ground

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    

Monday 6th July - 1100

Kent vs Derbyshire

Venue: Kings School

Match Report: -

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Friendly 3 Days    

Monday 20th July - 1100

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Worcester RGS

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days   -

Thursday 23rd July - 1100

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Worcester Royal Grammar School

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    -

Monday 27th July - 1100

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Venue: Swarkestone

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    

Thursday 30th July - 1100

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Venue: Belper Meadows

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
One-Day Trophy 1 Day    
 

August

Monday 3rd August - 1100

Derbyshire vs MCC Universities

Venue: Denby

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    

Wednesday 12th August - 1100

Derbyshire vs Somerset

Venue: Belper Meadows

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    

Monday 17th August - 1100

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Notts Sports Club

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Friendly 4 Days    

Monday 24th August - 1100

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

Venue: Coventry

Match Report:

 
MATCHDURATIONRESULTSCORECARD
Championship 3 Days    

September

 

 

Website Main Sponsor